Council meets the third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. at the church.   Anyone wishing to bring business before the council is welcomed at that time.

2019 Church Council

President: Suzi Lyons
Vice President: Carolyn Eichler
Treasurer: Carol Hilgartner
Secretary: Laura Grabowski

Council Members

Sandy Baber
Susan Fleming
Jed Geldmacher
John Kelly
Rachel Murphy